Sunday, April 5, 2009

the countdown is on

Thanks to ML for the opening day novena. Remember my resolutions? I'm breathing deeply, counting to ten, and trying to remember that I have no control over the lineup.


1. Brendan Ryan, 2B
2. Rick Ankiel, CF
3. Albert Pujols, 1B
4. Khalil Greene, SS
5. Ryan Ludwick, RF
6. Yadier Molina, C
7. Chris Duncan, LF
8. Brian Barden, 3B
9. Adam Wainwright, P

Oh, Tony. You do like to keep everyone guessing, don't you?

We'll call this lineup number 001.